About KALL‎ > ‎

Directors

Kirkland American Little League ~ 2017 Board of Directors

Click here for easy to read flowchart of directors positions

Click here for a brief overview of directors responsibilities

First

Last

Email Address

Phone

Elected  Position

John

Rudolph

President@KirklandAmerican.com

206-947-2468

President

Open

Open

Secretary@KirklandAmerican.com

Open

Secretary - Open

Ryan

Johnson

VP_Ops@KirklandAmerican.com

206-799-4694  

V.P. Operations

Mike

Reeve

VP_Baseball@KirklandAmerican.com

425-241-8888  

V.P. Baseball

Wade

Minor

VP_Softball@KirklandAmerican.com

206-972-9233

V.P. Softball

Briana

Mann

UIC@KirklandAmerican.com

360-852-4356

Umpire in charge

Andy

Allred

Treasurer@KirklandAmerican.com

206-372-2978

Treasurer

Jim

Jajewski

Safety@KirklandAmerican.com

206-399-3088

Safety Officer

Above positions are members of Executive Committee ( EC )

Cara

Erdman

Registrar@kirklandamerican.com

206-919-2505

Registrar

Darin

Carlson

Director_ULBaseball@KirklandAmerican.com

425-444-1644

Director Upper Level Baseball

Scott

Rethke

Director_LLbaseball@KirklandAmerican.com

206-926-5321

Director Lower Level Baseball

Jason

Fenberg

Director_T-Ball@KirklandAmerican.com

425-281-0981

Director of T-Ball

Louis    

Kotsakis

louiskotsakis@yahoo.com

313-704-8694

Director Upper Level Softball

Erik

Nielsen

erikcnielsen@outlook.com

425-444-5636

Director Lower Level Softball

Sue

Ashenbrenner

MajorsPA@KirklandAmerican.com

206-228-1109

BB Player Agent - Majors

Ryan

Johnson

CPA@KirklandAmerican.com

206-799-4694

BB Player Agent - Coast

Lanelle

Martin

MinorsPA@KirklandAmerican.com

206-498-4905

BB Player Agent - Minors

Ted

Padua

SoftballLLpa@KirklandAmerican.com

206-295-5252

SB Player Agent (All Levels)

Sagar

Kshirsagar

fitsagar@yahoo.com

425-233-1124

 

Sponsorship / Advertising

Debra

Droz

debradroz@outlook.com

206-355-6425

Joe

Martino

206-890-9358

Facilities Manager

Jim

Jajewski

EquipmentManager@KirklandAmerican.com

206-399-3088

Equipment Manager

* Ann

Schulz

Scheduler@KirklandAmerican.com

(425) 615-9963

Scheduler - * Member at Large Position

David

Gardner

david.gardner@morganstanley.com


Softball support team